Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

   




 

Welcome to the show floor for the 28th Annual SCAA Event
in Atlanta, Georgia!

 

At left, you may access current booth availability on our live 2016 floor plan or complete a 2016 Exhibitor Application & Contract.

 

 Exposition Dates

Wednesday, April 13:        

        8:00am-7:00pm:          Early Exhibitor Move-in for 300 sq. ft.+ booths

 

Thursday, April 14:

        8:00am-7:00pm:         Exhibitor Move-In

        6:00pm-7:00pm:         Opening Ceremonies

        7:00pm-10:00pm:       Welcome Reception


Friday, April 15: 

        7:00am-11:00am:       Exhibitor Move-In

        11:00am-5:30pm:       Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants

 

Saturday, April 16: 

        11:00am-5:30pm:       Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants
           

Sunday, April 17:

        11:00am-4:00pm:       Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants

        4:00pm-10:00pm:       Exhibitor Move-Out

 

Monday, April 18: 

        7:00am-11:00am:       Exhibitor Move-Out

 

 

Booth Pricing 2016

Exhibit Space Type Member Price    Non-Member Price
10'x10' Regular Booth $2,165 $2,615
10'X10' Corner Booth $2,515 $3,165
20'x20' Island Booth      $10,515 $14,015
Table Top $1,365 $1,965


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information & SCAA Contacts

 

Exhibit info:
Sponsorship:
Membership:
Billing and payments:
Attendee materials:
Registration:

Lisa Pacini at lpacini@scaa.org or call 562-206-7022
Katy Goulding at kgoulding@scaa.org or 562-999-3162
Mansi Chokshi at mchokshi@scaa.org or 562-999-3168
Adra Aragon at aaragon@scaa.org or 562-999-3150
Israel Serna at exposition@scaa.org or 562-999-3173
Tracy Savage at registration@scaa.org or 562-999-3157

 

Thank you for your interest in The Event and the 2016 SCAA Expo
We look forward to seeing you in Atlanta!

 

 

 

Go back to top