The Specialty Coffee Event 25th Anuual Exposition

   


 

Welcome to the show floor for the 25th Annual SCAA Event in Boston, Massachusetts!

 

At left, you may access current booth availability on our live 2013 floor plan or complete a 2013 Exhibitor Application & Contract.

 

Exposition Dates


Wednesday, April 10:  
     

        8:00am-6:00pm:      Early Exhibitor Move-in for 300 sq. ft.+ booths


Thursday, April 11:

          8:00am-7:00pm:       Exhibitor Move-In

        5:30pm-7:00pm:       Opening Ceremonies

        7:00pm-10:00pm:      Welcome Reception


Friday, April 12: 

          7:00am-11:00am:    Exhibitor Move-In

        11:00am-5:30pm:    Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants


Saturday, April 13: 

          11:00am-5:30pm:     Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants
           

Sunday, April 14:

         11:00am-4:00pm:      Exhibit Hall Open to Registrants

         4:00pm-10:00pm:     Exhibitor Move-Out


Monday, April 15: 

            7:00am-11:00am:     Exhibitor Move-Out



Booth Pricing

Exhibit Space Type Member Price    Non -Member Price
10'x10' Regular Booth $2,000 $2,435
10'X10' Corner Booth $2,435 $2,975
20'x20' Island Booth      $9,725 $12,975
Table Top $1,245 $1,865


 

 

 

 

 


 

Information & SCAA Contacts

 

Exhibit info:
Sponsorship:
Membership:
Billing and payments:
Attendee materials:
Registration:

Lisa Pacini at lpacini@scaa.org or call 562-206-7022
Katy Goulding at kgoulding@scaa.org or 562-624-4100
Mansi Chokshi at mchokshi@scaa.org or 562-624-4197
Adra Aragon at aaragon@scaa.org or 562-901-3165
Tara Shenson at exposition@scaa.org or 562-983-5036
David Roberson at registration@scaa.org or 562-624-4188

 

Thank you for your interest in The Event and the 2013 SCAA Expo
We look forward to seeing you in Boston

 

 

 

Go back to top